Company profile Production capacity Product classification Certifications
Engineering case Retailer Contacts  
Company profile
  Anhui Jinjie Plastic Industry Co.,Ltd. was established in 2007, it is a important subordinate enterprise of Zhejiang Huzhou Jinjie Industrial Co., Ltd.The company was formerly known for Huzhou plastic profile factory, created in 1997, we introduced international advanced equipment at the same year, and developed a new type of building drainage with the core layer foam PVC-U pipe, the product was the first case in the industry of Zhejiang Province. 。
  We specialized in production of building drainage with polyvinyl chloride (PVC-U) pipes, pipe fittings, PVC spiral silencing pipe, PVC rain drowning pipe,building insulation electrical products such as casing.
  With the development and expansion of the plant, the company's board of directors according to the business investment layout and market development plan, in 2008 the overall relocation of Guangde Anhui Development Zone, and according to market demand developed PVC-U double wall corrugated pipe, PP-R pipe, PE water supply and other new products.In 2012 the company according to the actual needs of PVC pipeline market,created a good team to a new area of HDPE double wall corrugated pipe, which was praised and trusted by the market once produced.
  Anhui JinJie Plastic Co., Ltd. currently has domestic most advanced production lines and matching of injection molding machine, annual production capacity of more than 15000 tons, invested 80 million yuan, annual sales output value of 0.12 billion yuan annually to 12 million yuan in profits and taxes, is the domestic same industry scale enterprises.
[back]
Copyright (C) 2014 金潔實業 All rights Reserved | 電話/Tel:0086-572-3178609 傳真/FAX:0086-572-3179999 浙ICP備13006398號 技術支持 : 誼聯資訊  
北京11选5 河北20选5免费预测 股票怎么看趋势 安徽快3是合法的吗 云南时时彩开奖号码 幸运飞艇345678技巧图 幸运28开奖结果一样吗 北京11选五走势图 如何看懂布林带k线图 甘肃快3专家预测 配资诈骗案立案标准 甘肃快3新走势图 1万炒股一年最多挣多少 极速时时彩开奖结果 急速赛车手怎么玩 现金娱乐 黑龙江快乐十分走势图

企業簡介 生產能力 產品分類 資質證書
工程案例 銷售網絡 在線聯系  
企業簡介
  安徽金潔塑業有限公司投資成立于2007年,是浙江湖州金潔實業有限公司一個重要下屬企業,該公司前身為湖州塑料型材廠,創建于1997年,同年引進國際高端設備,并成功開發了我們國家大力推廣的新型建筑排水用芯層發泡PVC-U管材,該產品業內先進。
  專業研發、生產建筑排水用硬聚乙烯(PVC-U)管材、管件,硬聚乙烯螺旋消音管材,管件,硬聚乙烯雨落水管材、管件、建筑用絕緣電工套管等產品。
  隨著型材廠的發展壯大,以及公司董事會根據企業投資布局和市場發展需要的謀劃,2008年型材廠整體搬遷到安徽廣德開發區,又根據市場需求開發了PVC-U雙壁波紋管、PP-R給水管、PE給水管等新產品,2012年金潔公司又根據PVC管道市場的實際需求,組建優秀團隊、投入雄厚資金新推出了HDPE雙壁波紋管,受到市場的推崇和信賴。
  安徽金潔塑業有限公司目前擁有多條國內外先進的生產線及相配套的注塑機,年生產能力達15000噸以上,投入資金8000萬元,年銷售產值1.2億元,每年能實現利稅1200萬元,是國內同行業規模型企業。
[返回]
Copyright (C) 2014 金潔實業 All rights Reserved | 電話/Tel:0086-572-3178609 傳真/FAX:0086-572-3179999 浙ICP備13006398號 技術支持 : 誼聯資訊  
北京11选5 湖北11选5开奖走 长沙按摩qq pk10网上代理 rki系列最突出的几部 有坂深雪 视频链接下载 3d试机号 桃谷绘里香作品番号大全 体彩 东京热水野紫苑 p3试机号 活塞Vs掘金预设分 极速十一选五 篮球比分雷速1037篮球比分雷速 广东快乐10分钟开 世界杯最全即时赔率 广东十一选五高手推